Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Mahwah Township Public Schools

Logo Title

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Board of Education Meeting
60 Ridge Rd.
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Board of Education Meeting
60 Ridge Rd.
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • BOE Meeting
    • Assembly Program
    • Assessments
    • Awards Ceremony
    • Guidance Event
    • Holiday
    • Mahwah Schools Foundation
    • Parent Program
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Performing Arts Event
    • School Schedule
    • Staff Only Day
    • Student Activity
    • Unused Snow Day