RRMS Administrative Team

Name Position Telephone Number E-mail Address
Brian Cory Principal 201-762-2380 bcory@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Suzanne Whalen Assistant Principal 201-762-2380 swhalen@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Joseph Cozine Supervisor of Special Education 6-12 201-762-2325 jcozine@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Nikki Van Ess Supervisor of Social Studies 6-12 and Business Education 9-12 201-762-2324 nvaness@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Dennis M. Jarvis Supervisor of Science 6-12, Practical Arts 9-12 201-762-2321 djarvis@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Danielle Poleway Supervisor of Mathematics 6-12 201-762-2322 dpoleway@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Maureen Lynch Supervisor of English Language 6-12 201-762-2323 mlynch@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Miriam Lezanski Supervisor of World Language 6-12, ESL K-12, Visual & Performing Arts 9-12 201-762-2320 mlezanski@mahwah.k12.nj.us