School Contact Information

Name Position Telephone Number E-mail
Brian Cory Principal 201-762-2380 bcory@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Suzanne Whalen Assistant Principal 201-762-2380 swhalen@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Debbie DeSocio Secretary 201-762-2383 ddesocio@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Linda Kasica Secretary 201-762-2390 lkasica@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Maryanne Blanchet Secretary 201-762-2381 mblanchet@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Beth Pollock Attendance 201-762-2392 bpollock@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Susan Parker School Nurse 201-762-2384 sparker@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Amy Matulevich Library / Media Specialist 201-762-2385 amatulevich@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Sue Kratchman Library / Media Secretary 201-762-5638 skratchman@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Teddy Wright School Counselor / Anti-bullying Specialist 201-762-2387 twright@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Beth Marren School Counselor 201-762-2388 bmarren@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Jennie Rosen School Counselor 201-762-2394 jrosen@mahwah.k12.nj.us