LM School Contact Information

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Paul Wyka Principal 201-762-2261 pwyka@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Dorothy Eason Vice Principal 201-762-2261 deason@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Annette Rush Secretary 201-762-2261 arush@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Suzanne Mayer Secretary 201-762-2268 smayer@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Donna Antoniello School Nurse 201-762-2263 dantoniello@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Christine Law Media Specialist 201-762-2267 claw@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Attendance 201-762-2265 ddrejman@mahwah.k12.nj.us

Wyckoff Family YMCA

Location Telephone
Main Wyckoff YMCA Program 201-891-2081
YMCA Aftercare cell 201-264-3127