Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Mahwah Township Public Schools

Logo Title

Administrative Team

Name Position Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Dr. Michael DeTuro Superintendent 201-762-2403 mdeturo@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Dr. Dennis M. Fare Assistant Superintendent 201-762-2405 dfare@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kyle J. Bleeker Business Administrator 201-762-2415 kbleeker@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Dr. Linda Bovino Director of Curriculum and Instruction 201-762-2418 lbovino@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lisa Rizzo Director of Special Services 201-762-2283 lrizzo@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mr. Carlos O. Rosa Jr. Director of Technology 201-762-2409 crosa@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tracy Spindler Supervisor of Transportation 201-762-2407 tspindler@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mr. Gregory Romero Jr. Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds  201-762-2402 gromero@mahwah.k12.nj.us

Please be advised that any correspondence sent to members of the Mahwah Board Education or its employees by electronic or other means may be subject to disclosure under the Open Public Records laws of the State of New Jersey and, therefore, accessible to members of the general public or media agencies.