Child Study Team School Contacts

Name School Position Telephone Email
Kiersten Liddy Betsy Ross School School Psychologist 201-762-2284 kliddy@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Michelle Hughes George Washington School Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant 201-762-2287 mhughes@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Carol Murphy Joyce kilmer School Social Worker 201-762-2285 cmurphy@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Allison Bowden Joyce Kilmer School Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant abowden@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Dawn Savastano Lenape Meadows School Psychologist 201-762-2261 dsavastano@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Hilary Scharf Lenape Meadows School Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant 201-762-2293 Hscharf@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Gladys Fernandez Lenape Meadows School Social Worker 201-762-2289 gfernandez@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Laura Beattie Mahwah High School Psychologist 201-762-2290 lbeattie@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Rebekah Cusick Mahwah High School Social Worker 201-762-2288 rcusick@mahwah.k12.nj.us
John Macri Mahwah High School Psychologist 201-762-2246 jmacri@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Cathy Carisi Ramapo Ridge Middle School Psychologist 201-762-2292 ccarisi@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Jaqueline D'Angelo Ramapo Ridge Middle School Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant 201-762-2286 jdangelo@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Piela Ramapo Ridge Middle School Social Worker 201-762-2296 jpiela@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Kaitlyn Berninger Ramapo Ridge Middle School Speech Correction Specialist 201-762-2381 kberninger@mahwah.k12.nj.us