Name Position Telephone Number E-mail Address
Dominick J. Gliatta Director of Guidance 201-762-2312 dgliatta@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Megan Beatty Guidance Counselor 201-762-2316 mbeatty@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Dianna Farquharson Guidance Counselor 201-762-2315 dfarquharson@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Rayhan Jalil Guidance Counselor 201-762-2314 rjalil@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Stacy Mandel Guidance Counselor 201-762-2317 smandel@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Joan Stewart Student Assistance Counselor 201-762-2313 jstewart@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Laura Beattie CST School Psychologist 201-762-2290 lbeattie@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Rebekah Cusik CST Social Worker 201-762-2288 rcusick@mahwah.k12.nj.us
John Macri, Ph.D. CST School Psychologist 201-762-2286 jmacri@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Ani Mooney ESS LC Social Worker 201-762-2318 amooney@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Federico Lucas ESS Licensed Professional Counselor 201-762-2431 flucas@mahwah.k12.nj.us