Health Services Contacts

Name School Email Telephone Fax
Debbie Maguire Betsy Ross School dmaguire@mahwah.k12.nj.us 201-762-2253 201-831-0568
Nancy Mertz George Washington School nmertz@mahwah.k12.nj.us 201-762-2243 201-529-2759
Donna Antoniello Lenape Meadows School dantoniello@mahwah.k12.nj.us 201-762-2263 201-529-1058
Emilie Brinson Joyce Kilmer School ebrinson@mahwah.k12.nj.us 201-762-2273 201-529-4754
Susan Parker Ramapo Ridge Middle School sparker@mahwah.k12.nj.us 201-762-2384 201-529-6790
Mary Beth Kakolewski Mahwah High School mkakolewski@mahwah.k12.nj.us 201-762-2309 201-529-8038
Lisa Rizzo Supervisor of Nurses lrizzo@mahwah.k112.nj.us 201-762-2283 201529-8346
Lauren Farley District lfarley@mahwah.k12.nj.us 201-762-2400
Jennifer Queenan District jqueenan@mahwah.k12.nj.us 201-762-2400