Board Of Education Members

Position Board Member E-Mail
President Kim Barron kbarron@mahwah.k12.nj.us
First Vice President Richard A. DeSilva, Jr. rdesilva@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Second Vice President John Dinice jdinice@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Trustee Michael Galow mgalow@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Trustee Prema Moorthy pmoorthy@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Trustee Peter Wendrychowicz pwendrychowicz@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Trustee Linda Mavretish lmavretish@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Trustee Leslie Konikow lkonikow@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Trustee Benjamin Kezmarsky bkezmarsky@mahwah.k12.nj.us
  • Please be advised that any correspondence sent to members of the Mahwah Board Education or its employees by electronic or other means may be subject to disclosure under the Open Public Records laws of the State of New Jersey and, therefore, accessible to members of the general public or media agencies.

CLOSE