Name Position Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Dr. C. Lauren Schoen Superintendent 201-762-2403 lschoen@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mr. Dennis Fare Assistant Superintendent 201-762-2405 dfare@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kyle J. Bleeker Business Administrator 201-762-2415 kbleeker@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Christine Zimmermann Director of Curriculum and Instruction 201-762-2418 czimmermann@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lisa Rizzo Director of Special Services 201-762-2283 lrizzo@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Joan Schettino Director of Transportation 201-762-2407 jschettino@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mr. Carlos O. Rosa Director of Technology 201-762-2409 crosa@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mr. Scot Van Demark Buildings & Grounds Supervisor 201-762-2402 svandemark@mahwah.k12.nj.us
  • Please be advised that any correspondence sent to members of the Mahwah Board Education or its employees by electronic or other means may be subject to disclosure under the Open Public Records laws of the State of New Jersey and, therefore, accessible to members of the general public or media agencies.

CLOSE